The exterior design of S6 embodies urban and recreational themes without striving for the “off-road” style. Larger than vehicles in the same class, it has a length/width/height of 4810mm/1855mm/1680mm. Strong front lines, a honeycomb style front grille, crystal headlights, sporty wheels, and streamlined roof highlight the fashionable urban styling.
large_05
exterior_03

Electric door mirrors with LED turn indicators and welcome light can be folded or adjusted from the inside. The electrical heating function of the door view mirrors ensures maximum visibility when driving in rainy, snowy and foggy conditions. The right door view mirror is equipped with a Side View System which offers a better side view to assist the driver when driving or parking.

Highlights

Extraordinary Performance

Based on tried and tested manufacturing processes and incorporating the latest in technology features such as the BIVT variable intake system, BYD S6 engines stand for performance and reliability. This, combined with a comprehensive range of transmissions, means that the S6 has a truly global appeal.

Superb Exterior Design

The superb design combines style and elegance with practicality to bring you the truly exciting experience of a sporty family car.

Smart-Key System

The S6 anti-theft system features the world’s leading intelligent anti-theft technologies.

Intelligent Anti-Theft System

The S6 anti-theft system features the world’s leading intelligent anti-theft technologies including immobilizer, power steering shaft lock and illegal entrance alarm.

Integrated Instrument Panel

The S6 instrument panel has a 4.3 inch TFT-LED screen with superior performance in brightness, contrast, power consumption, lifetime, size and weight. The S6 instrument panel provides the driver with real time driving information, such as fuel consumption, driving range, engine speed, average speed, running time, and mileage.

CAN Bus

CAN-Bus comprises six communication networks which control a number of independent ECUs (Electronic Control Units). The data is sent and received by a crewel circuit so that each ECU on the network receives information at the same time and can transfer the data to control the appropriate system. CAN-BUS technology provides more stable performance and maximises efficiency.

Air Conditioning System

The air conditioning has been integrated into the multi-media system. Driver and passenger can control the dual zone air conditioning via a touch screen to change mode, directionality and strength where necessary.

Hands-Free Bluetooth

The Bluetooth function can easily be turned on and off using the buttons on the lower left of the S6 steering wheel.

GPS System

The Global Positioning System (GPS) satellite navigation system provides location information to a receiver in the car. Route and location information are clearly displayed and the system also provides audio instructions.

Interior

Door Trim

The S6 door trim consists of upper and lower guard plates, which are black and off-white respectively. The interior of the door panel is covered with beige yellow leather, which visually looks attractive and provides a luxury feel.

Large Trunk Space

With the rear seat in place the S6 has 1084-litres of boot space, or 2400-litres with the rear seats folded.

The Seat Is Adjustable By Six Positions

The height and rake of the seat can be adjusted flexibly according to driver and passenger needs. All the seats can move backwards and forwards through a large range. The rear backrests are split into a proportion of 40/20/40 and each part can be adjusted and lowered.

Storage Space

Glove box, card box, glasses cases and cup holders are all available in the S6. The various storage spaces can hold items of different sizes.

Removable Ashtray

Behind the central storage box the S6 has a removable ashtray for the convenience of passengers in the rear seats.

The Glove Box

The glove box is very large and uses a dampened design, which makes opening and closing easy and smooth.

FHM Control Panel

The FHM (Fuel cap, Headlights, Mirror) control panel is conveniently placed to the left of the steering wheel providing easy access to the fuel cap release, headlight height adjustment and door mirror controls.

Multi-Information Display

The parking radar information and passenger seat belt warning sign are prominently displayed in the multi- information display.

Safety Airbags

To help reduce the impact to occupants in a collision, the S6 is equipped with SRS twin front airbags, side airbags and curtain airbags.

Cage-Structure Body And Integral Stamping Side Frame

The cage-structure body and integral stamping side frame are designed to reduce the risk of serious injury in the event of a collision.

Proximity Sensors

BYD’s S6 is equipped with six proximity sensors, two of at the front and four at the rear, to make parking safer and easier. The front sensors alert the driver to obstacles 60cm away, while the middle two rear sensors warn when an obstacle is 120cm away and the outer two 60cm away. In addition, the frequency of the alert intensifies as the car gets closer to the obstacle, making this an easy way to judge distance and avoid scrapes.

Rearview System

A rearview camera shows the area behind the vehicle and transmits a picture directly to the DVD system’s screen. Superimposed (0.5/1/3 meter) lines indicate the correct path to take, ensuring the driver is able to avoid obstacles which are out of sight.

Disc Brakes For All Four Wheels

Disc brakes are fitted as standard on all four wheels, in every model, giving excellent braking performance.

ISO-FIX & Child Safety Lock

Three safety ISOFIX anchors can accommodate child car seats, maximizing the protection for children onboard.

Side View System

A camera on the side-view mirror provides the driver with a clear view of the right front area.

Engine

The BYD483QB

The BYD483QB design adopts the IVT (Intake Variable Technique) system, which continuously ensures optimum intake efficiency to maintain performance at different loads and speeds and improve driveability and overall engine efficiency. This tried and tested technology has been well received by both the motoring media and consumers.

DCT (Dual Clutch Transmission)

A Dual-clutch transmission (DCT) incorporates two separate clutches – one for odd and one for even gears. In simple terms it can be described as two separate manual transmissions (along with their respective clutches) working together within one housing. They are usually operated in a fully automatic mode,but can also allow the driver to manually select gears themselves. DCT gearboxes are capable of changing gear faster and smoother than other conventional gearboxes, providing a more comfortable drive across a wide range of road conditions.

Front MacPherson Struts Independent Suspension

The MacPherson strut suspension layout consist of a wishbone or compression link stabilised by a secondary link, which provides a bottom mounting point for the hub or axle of the wheel. This lower arm system ensures both the lateral and longitudinal location of the wheel. The upper part of the hub is rigidly fixed to the inner part of the strut proper, the outer part of which extends upwards directly to a mounting in the body shell of the vehicle.

Rear Multi-Link Independent Suspension

The multi- link rear suspension layout offers good ride and handling as well as efficient use of space. The main advantage of this type of configuration is that each link, and its associated bushing, can be designed and oriented in the best possible way to benefit the vehicle’s dynamic characteristics.

Dimensions & Weight

Length mm 4810
Width mm 1855
Height mm 1725
Wheel Base mm 2720
Track mm 1580/1555
Min.Turning Radius m 5.9
Min.Ground Clearance mm 190
Curb Weight kg 1695 1775 1740
Tyre 255/65 R17

Engine & Transmission

Brand BYD483QB 4G69 BYD488QA
Type “L4/16 Valve.MPI” I4/16V, Water Cooling,OHC, MPI “L4/16 Valve.MPI”
Displacement L 2.0 2.4 2.4
Max.Power Km/rpm 103/6000 (138/6000) 118/5000-6000(158/5000-6000) 123/6000 (165/6000)
MMax.Torque Nm/rpm 186/4000~4500(137/4000~5000) 215/3500-4500(159/3500-4500) 234/4000(173/4000)
Top Speed Km/h ≥ 180(112) ≥ 185(115) ≥ 185(115)
Transmission 5MT 4AT 6MT / DCT

Brake & Suspension

Brake (F/R) Ventilated Disc/Disc
Suspension McPherson strut / McPherson Triple-connecting rod independent suspension

Price

Back to top

Send this to a friend

التصميم الخارجي لسيارات بي واي دي اس-6 يمثل التقنية والترفيه  وتعتبر هذه الفئة من السيارات أكبر من السيارات الأخرى من نفس الدرجة، ويبلغ طولها / عرضها/ ارتفاعها 4810ملم/1855 ملم/1680 ملم. مع خطوط أمامية قويــة وشبكة أمامية من الخلايا الكربونيــة ، ومصابيح أمامية كريستال، وعجلات رياضية ، وسقف انسيابي وتصميم العصري .

large_05

مرايا أبواب كهربائية مع مؤشر دوران LED وأضواء ترحيبية  يمكن طيها أو تعديلها من الداخل. وظيفة التدفئة الكهربائية لمرايا رؤية الباب تضمن أقصى قدر من وضوح للرؤية عند القيادة أثناء هطول الأمطار، وحالات وجود الجليد والظروف الضبابية. مرايا رؤية الباب تم تجهيزها بنظام رؤية جانبي تمكن من الرؤية الجانبية بصورة أفضل لتساعد قائد السيارة أثناء القيادة أو وقوف السيارة.

exterior_03

المميزات

أداء غيــر عــادي

تم إدخال أحدث التقنيات من الخصائص مثل نظام السحب المتغير BIVT  في هذا الطراز من السيارات  و إن محركات سيارة بي واي دي اس-6 تعتبر رمز للأداء القوي. ودمجت  إس 6 هذه الخصائص ، مع  نظم نقل الحركة ، مما يمنح سيارة بي واي دي اس-6 جاذبية  مطلقة.

تصميم خارجي رائع وجذاب

التصميم الرائع  والذي  يجمع الأناقة مع النواحي العملية يمنحكم التجربة والخبرة المثيرة فعلا في سيارة ذات شكل رياضي و عائلية الطراز.

نظـام المفاتيح الذكي

خصائص نظــام سيارة بي واي دي اس-6 ضد السرقة هـو النظام الرائد عالميا في مجال التقنيــات الذكية التي تعمل ضد السرقة.

نظام الحماية الذكي ضد السرقة

.

يتميز نظام الحماية في سيارات إس 6 بالعديد من وسائل الحماية عالية التقنية ضد السرقة كإيقاف التشغيل و وايقاف المركبة والتحذير من الدخول الخاطئ للمركبة.

لوحة قيادة إلكترونية

 

لوحة القيادة الإلكترونية لسيارة بي واي دي اس-6 بها شاشة 4.3 بوصة TFT-LED ذات أداء  متفوق من ناحية السطوع والتباين واستهلاك الطاقة ، والعمر الافتراضي، والحجم والوزن. تزود اللوحـة الآلية لسيارة بي واي دي اس-6 السائق بمعلومات قيادة في الوقت الحقيقي مثل استهلاك الوقود ، ونطاق القيــادة ، وسرعة المحرك ، ومتوسط السرعة ، ووقت الدوران والتشغيل ، وعــدد الأميال.

Can Bus

تشمل على عدد ست شبكات اتصالات تتحكم في عدد من (وحدات التحكم الالكترونية). يتم إرسال واستقبال البيانات بواسطة دائرة غزل صوفي بحيث أن كل وحدة تحكم الكتروني في الشبكة يمكنهامعالجة المعلومات في نفس الوقت و إرسال البيانات إلى نظام التحكم المناسب. إن هذه  التقنية توفر المزيد من الأداء المستقر وتزيد من مستوى الكفاءة إلى أقصى قدر ممكن.

نظام تكييف الهواء

نظــام تكييف الهواء تم توحيده مع النظام المتعــدد القنوات. يمكن للسائق والراكب التحكم في نظام تكييف المنطقة المزدوج بواسطة شاشة تعمل باللمس لتغيير الوضع او الأسلوب والاتجاه والقوة كلما كان ضروريا.

نظام البلوتوث

وظيفة البلوتوث يمكن تدويــرها بسهولة إلى وضع القفل والتشغيل باستخدام أزرار في الجانب السفلي الأيسر من عجلة القيادة لسيارة بي واي دي اس-6.

النظام العالمي لتحديد الموقع GPS

يوجد نظام الملاحة بالأقمار الصناعية العالمي لتحديد الموقع وهو يوفر المعلومات عن الموقع لجهاز الاستقبال في السيارة. معلومات الطريق والموقع يتم عرضها بوضوح كما أن النظام يوفر الإرشادات السماعية.

المقصورة

 تصميم الأبواب

تم تصميم الأبواب في فئة الـ إلاف6 بلونين هما الأسود والأبيض من الخارج كما تم تكسية الجهة الداخلية منه بالجلد يلون بيج بشكل يلفت الأنظار.

سعة تخزين قياسية

 

ترتفع سعة التخزين في السيارة بعد طي المقاعد الخلفية لتصل من 1084ملم حتى 2400 ملم.

 

 مقاعد بذاكرة لستة اوضاع مختلفة

يمكن تعديل المقاعد الخاصة بالسئق والراكب الأمامي لستة اوضاع مختلفة وفقاً لحاجاتهم مما يمنحهم المزيد من الراحة اثناء القيادة حيث يمكن ارجع المقاعد وتقديمها وتعديل وضع الظهر مع المسند الخلفي وزيادة ارتفاعها او خفض الإرتفاع. بمقاسات 40/20/40.

 

مساحة التخزين

علبة القفــازات ، وعلبة البطاقات وصناديق النظارات/الزجاج وحاملات الكؤوس جميعها متوفرة في السيارة اس-6. مساحات التخزين المختلفة يمكنها استيعاب البنود بمختلف إحجامها.

طفاية السجائر القابلة للإزالة

يوجد في سـيارة اس-6 في المنطقة خلف صندوق التخزين المركزي طفاية سجائر قابلة للإزالة لتوفير الراحة للمسافرين والركاب في المقاعد الخلفية.

صندوق القفازات

صندوق القفازات هو كبير الحجم نوعا ما واستخدم في تصميمه تقنية التصميم المتضائل الذي يسهل عملية الفتح والقفل ويوفر قدرا من السلاسة.

لوحة التحكم في غطاء الوقود، الأنوار الأمامية والمرايا FHM

لوحة التحكم في غطاء الوقود والأنوار الأمامية والمرايا تم وضعها بصورة مريحة إلى اليسار من عجلة القيادة لتمكن من الوصول بسهولة إلى تحرير غطاء الوقود ، وضبط ارتفاع الأنوار الأمامية والتحكم في مرايا الأبواب.

شاشة عرض المعلومات المتعددة

توجد شاشة لعرض المعلومات المتعددة لتوفر عرض معلومات رادار التوقف وعلامات تحذير ربط حزام الأمان للركاب على المقاعد.

الوسائد الهوائية للسلامة

للمســاعدة في تقليل الآثــار على الركــاب أثناء الصدمات ، إن ســيارة بي واي دي اس-6 مجهــزة بوسائد هوائية أمامية مزدوجة SRS ، ووسائد هوائيــة جانبية ووسائد هوائية على النوافذ.

هيكل عالي الصلابة وإطار جانبي متكامل

تم تصميم الهيكل بشكل شبيه بالقفص مع إطار جانبي متكامل من أجل التقليل من المخاطر والتعرض لأي إصابات خطيرة في حالات الارتطام والتصادم.

أجهزة استشعار القرب

سيارة بي واي دي اس-6 مجهزة بعدد ستة حساسات ، اثنان منها في الأمام وأربعة في الجانب الخلفي ، للتمكين من إيقاف السيارة. الحساسات الأمامية تنبه السائق لأي معوقات على بعد 60 سنتمر، بينما الحساسات الخلفية  وفي الوسط تقوم بالتنبيه عندما يكون العائق على بعد 120 سم والجهازين الخارجيين تنبه على مسافة 60 سم. بالإضافة لذلك ، إن تردد التنبيه يزداد كلما أصبحت السيارة أقرب إلى العائق ، مما يجعل هذه الطريقة سهلة لتقدير المسافة وتفادي الخدوش والصدمات.

نظام الـرؤية الخلفي

كاميرا الرؤيــة الخلفية توضح المنطقة خلف السيارة وترسل الصور مباشرة إلى شاشة نظام DVD. والخطوط المتداخلة (0.5/1/3 متر) تظهر أفضل مسار لسلكه لضمان مقدرة السائق على تفادي العوائق التي تكون خارج نطاق الرؤية.

قرص مكابح للإطارات الأربع

قرص الفرامل مجهزة بصورة مثالية لجميع الإطارات الأربع ، في كل موديل ، مما يزيد من كفاءة المكابح.

تثبيت نظام الأمان ISO والقفل الخاص بسلامة الأطفال

يوجد عدد ثلاث أدوات تثبيت ISOFIX لضمان السلامة يمكنها استيعاب مقاعد السيارة الخاصة بالأطفال، مما يوفر أقصى حماية للأطفال داخل السيارة.

نظــام الرؤية الجانبية

الكاميرا الموجودة في مرايا الرؤية الجانبية تزود السائق برؤيــة واضحة للمنطقة الأماميــة اليمنى.

المحرك

محرك بي واي دي BYD483QB

تصميم سيارة بي واي دي BYD483QB يستخدم نظام (تقنية الدفع المتغير) الذي يضمن باستمرار أفضل فعالية في الدفع للمحافظة على الأداء بمختلف الأحمال والسرعات ويحسن من قابلية القيادة والفعالية الشاملة للمحرك. هذه التقنية التي تم اختبارها  .

محرك بي واي دي BYD483QB

تصميم سيارة بي واي دي BYD483QB يستخدم نظام (تقنية الدفع لمتغير) الذي يضمن باستمرار أفضل فعالية في الدفع للمحافظة على الأداء بمختلف الأحمال والسرعات ويحسن من قابلية القيادة والفعالية الشاملة للمحرك. هذه التقنية التي تم اختبارها قد وجدات الاستحسان من قبل  المصنعين  للسيارات .

جهاز نقل الحركة المزدوج القابض DCT

جهاز نقل الحركة المزدوج القابض يتضمن عدد قابضين مستقلين – أحدهما للتروس الغير عادية والآخر للتروس العادية. هوعبارة عن جهازي نقل حركة منفصلين يدويين يعملان سويا داخل غطاء واحد. يتم تشغيلهما عادة بصيغة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، لكن يمكنهما أيضا تمكين السائق أن يختار يدويا اختيار التروس نفسها. نظام نقل الحركة ذو القابض المزدوج DCT قادر على تغيير التروس بسرعة وسلاسة أكبر من نظم نقل الحركة التقليدية ، مما يوفر راحة في القيادة خلال نطاق واسع من ظروف الطرق.

نظام التعليق المستقل بدعامات ماكفرسون الأمامية

يتكون تصميم تعليق دعامات ماكفرسون من  رابط ضغط يزيدمن ثبات السيارة بواسطة رابط ثانوي، كذلك نقطة زر تثبيت لمركز أو محور العجلة. الجزء العلوي من المحور مثبت إلى الجزء الداخلي من الدعامة المناسبة، والجزء الخارجي منه يمتد إلى أعلى مباشرة متصاعدا إلى داخل جسم السيارة.

نظام التعليق الخلفي المستقل متعدد الوصلات

تصميم نظام التعليق الخلفي المستقل المتعدد الوصلات يوفر الاستغلال الأمثل للسيارة وكذلك استخدام المساحة. المزايا الرئيسية لهذا النوع من التصميم هو أن كل وصلة أو رابط وبطانته المعدنية ذات العلاقة ، يمكن تصميمها وتوجيهها بأفضل طريقة  للاستفادة من الخصائص الديناميكية للسيارة.

الطــول ملم 4810
العرض ملم 1855
الارتفاع ملم 1725
قاعدة العجلات ملم 2720
المسار ملم 1580/1555
الحد الأدنى لضبط  نصف القطر متر 5.9
الحد الأدنى للأرض الفارغة ملم 190
وزن الكابح كجم 1695 1775 1740
الإطار 255/65 R17

 

المحرك ونظام التعليــق:

  العلامة/الموديل BYD483QB 4G69 BYD488QA
14/16V
النوع “L4/16 Valve. MPI” 14/16V تبريد الماء OHC, MPI “L4/16 صمام MPI”
الازاحة L 2.0 2.4 2.4
الطاقة القصوى كيه ام/آ ربي ام 103/6000 (138/6000) 118/5000 – 6000 (158/5000 – 6000) 123/6000

(165/6000)

أقصى عزم دوران ا نام/آ ربي ام 186/4000 – 4500 (137/4000 – 5000) 215/3500 – 4500 (159/3500 – 4500) 234/4000 (173/4000)
السرعة القصوى كلم/ساعة اقل من أو يساوي 180 (112) اقل من أو تساوي 185 (115) أقل من أو تساوي 185 (115)
نظام نقل الحركة 5MT 4AT 6MT/DCT

 

الفرامــل ونظام التعليق:

الفرامل (F/R) قرص بنظام تهوية /قرص
نظام التعليق دعامة مكفيرسون/نظام تعليق مكفيرسون المستقل ثلاثي الوصلة

السعر

Back to top